Steering Committee

Following the successful SPARC symposium, a Network Steering Committee was formed to explore and implement the formation of a rural performing arts network.

Members of the Network Steering Committee:

Rachel Gillooly, Chair, SPARC Symposium 2014 coordinator
Lesley English, General Manager, Forest Festival
Chris Lynd, Chair, Arts Council~Haliburton Highlands
Fay Martin & Michael Fay, Conjurors of County Town
Jim Blake, Chair, Dusk Dances Haliburton
Barrie Martin, President, Haliburton County Folk Society
Tammy Rea, Principal, Sticks and Stones Productions and Those Other Movies
Adam Perecko, SPARC Youth Caucus Delegate, Highlands Little Theatre